Judaica Press Neviim Rishonim (Early Prophets) - 6 vol. set

$ 125.70
Complete Mikraoth Gedoloth Neviim Rishonim with English Translation & Commentary

This invaluable aid to learning Tanach is used by students around the world! It provides the benefit of owning two sets in one, since each volume features both the complete Hebrew Mikraoth Gedoloth as well as a concise, modern English translation of the text with extensive commentary.

In addition, each and every Rashi is translated, as are selections from the Ramban, Sforno, Rashbam, Ibn Ezra, from Talmudic and Midrashic sources, and numerous other commentaries never before translated. Rabbi Moshe Feinstein, zt"l, gave his unstinting approbation to this now classic series.

These books are perfect for students and teachers who want a deeper understanding of Tanach.

The six-volume set of Neviim Rishonim/Early Prophets includes:

  • Joshua
  • Judges
  • Samuel I
  • Samuel II
  • Kings I
  • Kings II
Makes a great gift idea!

Translated and complied by Rabbi A.J. Rosenberg
Hardcover | 5.5" x 8.5" | 6 volumes