Burksfield Bike Club series (6 vol. set)

$ 94.70

Four energetic boys ... four speedy bikes ...
Why not start a club?

So begins the Burksfield Bike Club, and before you know it ... they're off!

Join the boys on their many adventures in this exciting, rollicking series for boys ages 7 to 10.

The series includes:

  • Book 1: Mitzvos on Wheels (softcover)
  • Book 2: Lost and Found (softcover)
  • Book 3: Builders on Bikes (softcover)
  • Book 4: Operation Snowman (softcover)
  • Book 5: Pass the Pickles (softcover)
  • Book 6: Operation Kneidel (hardcover)

Author: Chaim Finkelstein